Electoral district of Kororoit

The Electoral district of Kororoit is an electorate of the Victorian Legislative Assembly located approximately 13 kilometres west of Melbourne.

It covers Aintree, Albanvale, Bonnie Brook, Burnside, Burnside Heights, Cairnlea, Deanside, Deer Park, Derrimut, Fieldstone, Grangefields, Kings Park, Ravenhall, Rockbank and Thornhill Park as well as some parts of Caroline Springs, Mount Cottrell, Plumpton and Truganina.